HELLO, KNOW ME

in #myself6 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone, my name is Richard, I'm 16 years old, I'm from Venezuela, specifically from Táchira state, as my country would say. I study 4th year of high school, I like to walk, photograph, cook, play, study and more. I love animals and nature immensely, I want to be a great psychologist, I would like to study law and languages, I love my family, most of all my mother and brothers, my mother is the best woman I know, she is strong, fighter, optimistic, humble, simple and an example to follow, she has played the role of dad, mom, friend and counselor, that's why she is my adoration and I would give everything for her. Well back to me, I like chocolate and any kind of food haha, I am a person like my mom humble, simple, honest, generous and friendly, I like to go for a walk with my friends and take pictures, I would like to travel Several parts of the world such as: Argentina, England, Spain, United States, Canada, Russia and Mexico. My hobby is social networks, I really like what is Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50