MYSELF

in #myself6 years ago

Hello everyone,

this will be I guess first story I will publish. My name is Nina and I live in Sarajevo, capital city of Bosnia and Herzegovina.
I can tell that my last few years were more than successful. I have done my BBA and MBA in Paris with great marks, when I finished school I realized that I cannot fit into Parisian style of living so I got back to Sarajevo. Here is my life, my heart, my soul and my love. I was more than happy when I saw all beautiful faces who supported my return to Sarajevo. At that point I got strength to move on and to make something here in Bosnia. My goal was to make a business here in Bosnia to get people employed, and guess what??? I did it-! I am proud to say that I have a stable company behind me with more than 150 people employed. It is hard to describe my happiness to see people that happy working with me, livening with me and strengthening our business.

Than little bit after this success I met my husband. As in all relationships there were ups and downs but we kept together and we got married in few months after we met. It was great to meet such a man who cares about me and all that belongs to me and all that is related to me.

Today I am mom of two beautiful babies. Boy and girl. Today I am fulfilled with love, happiness, babies smiles. what else do I need??? I am happy.

It is so little needed to be happy! I wish you HAPPY NEW YEAR and I wish that ONLY SMALL things make you happy , I am wishing you lot of JOY; HAPPINESS and LOVE.!!!! :D

AND I WISH YOU TO EARN LOT OF MONEY!!!!

Sort:  

Hi Nina, You are very much welcome to the community. Wishing you a splendid 2019 ahead.

Thanks a lot!!!! I wish to you also all the best in this New Year

Hello @emabegema! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @emabegema! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70