You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico: MyPictureDay Submission

Beautiful Mexican mama dog @lynncoyle1 :) Her coat really shines in the sun!

I like the little bambino outfits :) very cute!

It's nice to see the sun is out; it poured rain here in Vancouver, but it brought out a beaver at Beaver Lake and I got some footage of it working in the creek and venturing into the forest! I didn't realize how far into the forest these creatures go; now I know :)

Sort:  

I apparently have a "thing" for the mamas :) She is really beautiful though!

And yes, the bambino outfits; I just pictured my husband and boys (when they were much smaller!) in them:)

Of course it poured in Vancouver haha. That's pretty cool about the beavers though. I too had no idea they ventured so far...busy lil' guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42