MyPictureDay. my first session

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Hey Steemit! I am excited to participate in this contest with my first photo shoot, a total novice in the world of photography, many do not know that this is an art I see the camera as a brush where on that stage I was the muse, this was a beautiful experience I want to share with you, it was as a way to express myself freely, to be just me, a girl like any other being eloquent and charismatic in front of the camera, in no photo was there a forced gesture and sincerely fall in love with the result I hope that you also without more to comment ,I show them:


Hola Steemit! Estoy emocionada por participar en este concurso con mi primera sesión de fotos, una total inexperta en el mundo de la fotografía , muchos no conocen que este es un arte veo la cámara como un pincel en donde en aquel escenario fui la musa, esta fue una hermosa experiencia que quiero compartir con ustedes, fue como una forma de expresarme libremente, de ser solo yo, una chica como cualquier otra siendo elocuente y carismática ante la cámara, en ninguna foto hubo un gesto forzado y sinceramente quede enamorada del resultado espero que ustedes también sin mas a que comentar ,se las muestro:

@timsaid @cryptoctopus, @jrue, @aweber y @yumyumseth Espero les guste!

@timsaid @cryptoctopus, @jrue, @aweber y @yumyumseth I hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28