You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #5 by @timsaid - Living in East Timor, Asia

in #mypictureday7 years ago

First of all congrats for winning the #mypictureday challenge.
As I read that East Timor was occupied earlier by Portugal, and then it got independence in 1975, you must be living there for a long time now.
Definitely you must be knowing the place very well. Keep posting, I will be following you.
Thanks and regards!

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your words and votes. I truly appreciate them. Yes, is true, ET was a former Portuguese colony and now a proud independent country. Thanks for following, I'm following you back... you know my son is also a musician :) :)? Cheers!

I love travelers and musicians. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32