MyPictureDay : Labor (Without Rescue Device)

Being labors (daily freelancer) in Indonesia, becomes an alternative for some people. This is due to lack of decent employment, as well lack of expertise possessed by a person.
But anyway, they have to keep earning a living, even though it is be labor, in order to survive. Although their salary is enough to eat only.

So, in this post, I show picture of action of workers who are clean dome of Islamic Center Mosque Lhokseumawe, Aceh Province, Indonesia. Their position, at an altitude of about 50 meters from ground. Visible they only use safety of rope, which tied in his body manually. Certainly big risk, but they still have to work to earn money. This is one of activities undertaken by labors in Indonesia. Salaries are small, but they have to work to survive.

This post is to participate in #mypictureday contest, #photography, this week, held @timsaid.


landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen
Setting : 1/640 sec I f.9 I 81.0 mm I 100 ISO

landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen
Setting : 1/800 sec I f.8 I 104.0 mm I 100 ISO

landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen
Setting : 1/800 sec I f.8 I 104.0 mm I 100 ISO

landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen
Setting : 1/1000 sec I f.8 I 159.0 mm I 100 ISO

This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Canon EOS 760D

Lens : EF70-200mm f/4L USM

Photograph : @saifuelbahrie

Sort:  

You are a professional photographer my brother @saifuelbahrie. I really enjoy the photos from you.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saifuelbahrie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@saifuelbahrie You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70