Beautiful Butterflies in Wildflowers : MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday5 years ago (edited)

20181115_113645_edited.jpeg

Good night all my friends. Come back with me @my451r. this time I will show some macro images and today I got a butterfly object. I took it using the Samsung Galaxy J510FN cellphone camera and macro lens. As we know, butterflies are one of the most aggressive insects. To get beautiful macro images, you must have patience. Especially if the object is an aggressive insect, like I did, I took some pictures of butterflies sucking on wildflowers. From a few shots of my cellphone's camera, here are some pictures that have the best results. And this is the image of a butterfly that I did today, I hope you like it.

Kembali dengan saya @my451r. kali ini saya akan menunjukkan beberapa gambar macro dan hari ini aku mendapatkan objek kupu-kupu. Saya megambilnya dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel samsung galaxy J510FN dan lensa makro. Seperti kita ketahui, kupu-kupu salah satu serangga yang sangat egresif. Untuk mendapatkan gambar macro yang indah, harus memiliki kesabaran. Apalagi jika objeknya serangga yang agresif, seperti yang saya lakukan ini, saya mengambil beberapa gambar kupu-kupu yang sedang menghisap ari bunga liar. Dari beberapa bidikan kamera ponsel saya, inilah beberapa gambar yang memiliki hasil terbaik. Dan inilah hasil gambar kupu-kupu yang saya lakukan hari ini, semoga anda menyukainya.

20181115_113554_edited.jpeg

20181115_113542_edited.jpeg

20181115_113427_edited.jpeg

20181115_113412_edited.jpeg

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Lhokseumawe, Indonesia, November, 15-2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

@my451r has set 0.500 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Wow!!!
Really mindiblooing butterfly.....
Looking so pretty

thank you firend..

seriously? Did you take that with your phone? I didn't even know a phone was capable of taking such detailed shots! That's insane

Very beautiful shots I must say. External camera lenses can actually do wonders with a normal phone as well and these pictures of your definitely portray them.

Really good pictures. I would never realised they were made using a cellphone.

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked the photos, the texture of the flower, the colors of the butterfly and every detail is captured.

thank you

Nice pictures!

thank you

The butterfly is beautiful man. Literally insane photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83