You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking some time for Myself and my Self (MyPictureDay)

in #mypictureday7 years ago

WOW, I could use a day like that! And the picture of your lunch looks amazing. Lately the only thing I've been doing to recharge is take a nap. I've never taken naps before this year but it's the perfect break for mind and body.

Sort:  

It seems like you've been really busy lately. I imagine the naps feel great. If you come to Japan, you could set up shop at a bathhouse like this: bring your computer and do some work, take a bath, have something to eat, take a nap, and repeat.

That sounds amazingly tempting. I may have to put that on my bucket list of things to do before I die. :D

I highly recommend doing so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13