You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York City sunsets and snow-mypictureday challenge. MY FIRST!!!

fico encantado todas as vezes que vejo fotos de NEW YORK @feeling.light nunca fui a New york mas só de olhar suas fotos me vieram lindas sensações de como é estar la ... suas fotos passa um sentimento incrível e impactante ! OBRIGADO POR TIRAR ESSA FOTO !

I'm charmed every time I see photos of NEW YORK @ feeling.light I've never been to New York but just looking at your photos came to me beautiful sensations of what it's like to be there ... your photos have an amazing and amazing feeling! THANK YOU FOR TAKING THIS PHOTO!

Sort:  

yay!!!! thank you for that. *blushing as we speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64