MyPictureDay - Aquarium

in #mypictureday7 years ago

I don't always caption my pictures but you are welcome to make your own conclusions.

Ich füge meinen Bildern nicht immer eine Beschreibung hinzu aber Ihr könnt Euch gerne Eure eigenen Eindrücke bilden.

JMW_8761.jpg

JMW_8709.jpg

JMW_8722.jpg

JMW_8736.jpg

JMW_8714.jpg

JMW_8753.jpg

JMW_8755.jpg

Shot with Nikon D750 + Tamron 28-300mm.

  • ISO was 2000
  • Various focal lengths and apertures

Looking forward to sell the Tamron lense some day and get two lenses (wide, tele) with wider apertures

Ich hoffe irgendwann meine Tamron Linse verkaufen und zwei lichtstärkere Objektive kaufen zu können - ein Weitwinkel- und ein Teleobjektiv.


Beste Grüße,

Jumowa



Earn Bitcoin for free on Earn.com
Earn Crypto on Sola Social Network
Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase
alt text

Check out our #runforsteem Challenge

Sort:  

Sehr stark

Danke sehr Tim

Fantastic photography, man. Upvoted, would appreciate your support in return. :)

Good post, request you to follow me, and upvote please.
Thank you.

Wow..Thats very good photography...I appreciate to see this photo... That's amazing job

your photography is always good enough.. i always appreciate your photography.. keep it up

such lovely and amazing photography , nice post

Beautiful shots!

Every time I visit aquariums it seems that the glass is dirty!

😃

Bhahahahaha!! You made my day!! That is exactly what I need for my aquarium visits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64