You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Walkwithme around the quay - MyPictureDay | 跟我到码头走走-拍拍日,拍拍乐比赛(by @ace108)

I have been through Raffles City Shopping Centre so many times over the four years I studied at SMU, and I nvr looked up and noticed that glass ceiling ;)

Lots of cool random shots as usual, @ace108! Love how you always take ordinary, overlooked items like the fire hydrant and immortalise them in a glorious pic :)

Sort:  

Raffles City seems to be doing some work inside. I suspect adding more shopping space.
The glass ceiling is when I sat at this cafe/restaurant at B1 where the escalator goes down to the fountain.

Guess I'll have to expressly drop by Raffles City just to see the new additions once I'm back in ol' SG :)

Let me know. We go for coffee. Your man comes too.

Yup! Let's do that! But make it tea and coffee (I ain't no coffee lover) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45