You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 MyPictureDay: Blockchain, Chain of Events and magic of Coincidences. August the 3rd

in #mypictureday7 years ago

It is destiny! I am telling you :D Best buddies forever! Have fun on the meeting.
But what do you mean about the mosquitoes? They are more mean at the Baltic Sea countries? Viscus little beasts ... I hate them!
But I like those shroomsies :)

What a lens!! I give you my 2 cents for it :D

Sort:  

Actually i am already back. Met him again. Coll guy with a different attitude. Feels like he's trying to sell something sometimes or something, i do not know. But there is something about him. Different :) It also revealed itself he is a photographer too. Well used to be. And he even lives not far from where i do. I find all this very weird today. Lets see what tomorrow brings. Just very unusual experience :) And yeah, that lens is sick lol It is very difficult to use due to magnification, but can produce very interesting results. I do not know if they are more mean, but it still itches lol
Oh and i appreciate your two cents a lot. It is 498.98 then :) Already closer to the goal :)

It is very weird... lock your doors well just in case ;)
Never know with strange forest guys with mosquitoes.

You think he might want to drink my blood too? In that case i will also close the windows and get some garlic lol

Hahaha That would be some story to tell!

Just wondering... told by who?

You? He just wants some blood, that wont kill you ;)

Yeah, right, like i do not watch the movies :)

Ermm.. ok.. I tried :p
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62