You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking some time for Myself and my Self (MyPictureDay)

in #mypictureday7 years ago

My goodness, I hope that your shoulders begins to feel better soon. I know how tough it can be when some type of nagging pain or injury just won't go away.

Hmm. What do I do when I need to relax. I typically go for a hike, at least when the weather is nice or take a book to a beach that isn't busy and just enjoy myself outside.

Sort:  

Thanks. I hope so too. Chronic pain is no fun. It can really take over your thoughts.

I actually thought about doing all the things you listed, climbing a mountain, going for a swim, buying a new book, but I opted for a day of complete rest instead. It was a good decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13