You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon Dirt Road

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Very pretty pictures!! :)) I particularly love the ones where you can see the full field. The contrast in distances and lights looks gorgeous.

And the one with the fruit <3 I don't know what it is, and it doesn't look particularly strange, but the take makes it look exotic. Now I want to go to the fields and stare at the vegetation.

Sort:  

Hey how are you? I love that field view aswell. Kinda relaxing with the cool provincial breeze. Do go out as it is refreshing to get out once in a while with our usual daily rituals.

I'm alright, though a bit tired and stressed out. I can't stand being poor lol, it gets me anxious about losing it all any second.

But yeah, I should go out a little bit more to get these bad airs off of me. It's 8 pm though, don't wanna get robbed. I'll go out tomorrow to a birthday party and I'll check out those beautiful mountain sceneries once I'm there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51