You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Posts Older Than Seven Days! #MY PICKS

in #mypicks5 years ago

From what I know, steempeak has that option available and I wouldn't be surprised if other user interfaces add that option too.

But there is nothing wrong with doing it the good ol' fashioned way too, for those of us who use a UI like steemit.com where the option doesn't exist.

Most of us know each other in some way manner or form and actions speak louder than words.

Here is an idea, find a post that you think deserved more than the (under) 10 cent payout and I'll do a post here too along with you on your wall, that way we'll get to two audiences and I'll chuck in a few Steem on Tipu for the post.

What do you say?

Best time to start is now I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32