My Family Photography

in #myphotography6 years ago (edited)

Must follow

This is the season when families begin arranging their Vacation cards and family photographs. Family photography has developed massively of late. Gone are the times of printed backgrounds and phony grins

images (90).jpeg

Couple of weeks a ago I went England where I took this my family photography

images (89).jpeg

This my cutest memories I captured it in my camera I am very lucky to be having family.

images (88).jpeg

This is my whole family. Must support me so that I can earn money for making more Photograph make Upvote And Give Comments By sharing your views Must follow

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anas21! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @anas21!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Great photography and beautiful family. Great post!

Hello @anas21, thankyou a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524264564-3406749

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87