My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

![WP_20180330_3492.jpg](
The name I use in steemit is @visabella I chose it because it is the name of my partner that catches my attention and I like it because I like it and I like it a lot. Visabella, this name has a lot of meaning for me, first because it is the name of my daughter and second because the name of valeria means for my courage and Isabella because it is a name of beautiful queens, if you can change, you can leave the same Because I like it, because I have my daughter in mind and because I have many love friends who know me by that name so I would not change it.

Thanks @steemitachievers for the contest.
Link https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

Sort:  

Visual Bella Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photo and name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02