My Username History

in #mynameiswhat7 years ago

My name is (what)?
My name is (who)?

Well my name is Shulamite very near to shula14 right? I'm using half of my name simply because I'm lazy to type, just kidding.
I use that because I want to show them my name. When I was 5 years of age, I entered my first year of schooling I hate my name, because my classmates teasing and bullying me they are saying, "Shulamite, Dynamite"
But I asked my parents about my name, then they got the bible and read the story of Shulamite. It was a great love story. They want me to imitate that loyal character in the bible. Since then, I always explained the meaning of my name. And I love to use it.But why I'm using 14?
Well, it' not because I was born on September 14, but because every time there's an unforgettable moment happening in to my life it's always 14. How did I know? Because I have diary. Haha.
Do I want to change it? Absolutely no. Lol

P_20180331_085623.jpg
(Just take a shoy from my high school scrapbook.)

This is an entry to the contest initiated by @steemitachievers.
For more information. Please visit this blog https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

amazing sis. ididn't know that character exists in the bible.. i learned something new today!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and my name, Joseph, is in the Bible too. Thanks for sharing your name story here and you are lovely hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66