mynameiswhat - by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians all the world :))
how are you today?
and how about your weekend?

I got awesome idea #contest in steemit by @steemitachievers
This is not usually contest as you know, this contest in purpose to knows more about you're (steemians)

The contest is about why you chose your #steemit id and the reason why you use it as your id.

I think this is awesome contest, cause we could know about someone more deep from their names, and the reason why him/her pick it, or whats story behind that's name, even peoples in the world is so much, but when we are know about someone (in this case about #steemit name), I think we could know more and more about someone out there (steemians), same as you are reading a books, the more books you reads, the more knowledge you got.

so here we go, this is my entry :

----------

First of it let me introduce my self, my full name is Muhammad Irfan, my nick name is Irfan. I was born on January 1993 in North Aceh Regency - Aceh Province.

My father name is Rusli, and my mother name is Isniar.

Cause I love my father so much than anyone in this world (and my moms too), so I pick him name as my initials, R word from Rusli, in our country (in Indonesian language) "R" in our pronunciation as "er".
So I concise my full name as "mirfan" and I put my father initial "er" at the end of the my name.
and then so be it "mirfaner"

--------

"m" from Muhammad
---

"irfan" from Irfan
---

"er" from my father name, Rusli.
this is with Indonesian pronunciation,
---

so that's words gonna be "mirfaner"
and I use it as my #steemit name
---------

1522532205664-1796724634.jpg

.
And for more info, why I use the "a cup of coffee with black background" it's because I love drinking a coffee so much (the Acehnese peoples had a reputation as coffee lovers). I drink it two times a day or more, it could be original coffee from our city or a coffee from our country and the coffee from another country.
.
1522329637509.jpg

That is me right there :))

.
So that's all of me, please upvote and resteem it to share about my #mynameiswhat in #steemitachievers
and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about me :))
Thanks before :))

"Have a good day for all of you my friends"

IMG_20180316_235107.jpg

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

thank you so much sir, I'm happy be in this platform, (#steemit)
and I hope got new friends and new experience in this social media.

I hope you would be on of them (my new friend)
cheers!!

warm regards from me, @mirfaner

I love coffee too.

omg, you should try ours coffee sir :)
and I think coffee from us is the best coffee in this world (Aceh coffee)

IMG20180330012853.jpg


Hello @mirfaner!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

pardon me, are you a robot or a human?

thanks before, I use that tags #introduceyourself to notice anyone in #steemit I've post about my self (anythings of it, like my hobby, my travel, etc)
So we could know more deeper about that's person.

-That's my opinion sir/robot
thanks again for you,
and have a good day for you.

Cheers, @mirfaner

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you so much :))
I don't know you're a robot or a human,
anythings of it, my special thanks for you cause always support me and make my #steemit more better than before :))

Cheers, @mirfaner

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

followed madam :))
thanks wa visiting my post and comment it.
Let's be friend :))

my best regards, @mirfaner

Welcome to Steemit mirfaner. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you so much for your support :))
I hope I would be better in here (#steemit)

this is not my introduce about my self, just a little bit of it.
truly is I'm make this post to join awesome story contest from @steemitachievers

and I use that's tag to notice anyone in here (#steemit) I've post somethings about what's my #steemit name comes from :))

thanks again madam :))
Cheers, @mirfaner

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

yeay, I love that's service :))
thanks for your support

How are you doing today? What kind of coffee do you like?

Great, and I'm in my office and enjoying a cup of coffee sir :D
I love that's drink so much.

I think original coffee from Aceh is the best,

may I know, where are you come from sir?

I love coffee so much. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49