You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is What? TheDarkHorse - Writing Contest

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

I've often wondered where 'thedarkhorse' came from and what it really meant. It does seem very fitting for you!

I saw this same contest, but considering my lack of creativity when choosing my steemit name, it wouldn't be much of a post ;)

Have a great weekend, and enjoy your houseful of Easter peeps :)

Sort:  

I didn't see any point in tagging you...lol.

Easter egg hunt, good food, and family makes for a good day. Actually was shopping tonight for food for Sunday and it gave me my next post. Watch for it in the morning, say 8 hours from now. Think you will appreciate it. Writing it tonight and then will edit tomorrow when I'm fresh.

haha no kidding:)

I'm glad Easter went well; looking forward to seeing what you're going to write about!

Easter is today, just finishing up the cleaning while Wife and kids are at church. Also getting the cooking started...probably shouldn't be on steemit...lol But I did need to sit for a minute, back is killing me. Missed a stair and really tossed everything out of alignment.

Haha sneaking in a little steemit while the family's at church!

I hope your back is ok too :) Enjoy the rest of your weekend...hopefully you'll be able to take it easy tomorrow!

Tomorrow I'll be working all day out of the house and have the kids helping me. Will see how they do going out the door at 7am and "working" a full day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51