My Name is What? -Lifediaries2nd| Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

coollogo_com-3372615.gif

Salaam Alaikum Steemians!

I saw this contest just now and it challenge me to join since I like the idea of sharing my username in this platform, and of course to help us to expose and gain more friends as well. Thanks to the initiative of #steemitachievers on conducting this contest and to the respective judges @birjudanak @junebride @mermaidvampire @lebron2016 @g10a @long888.

SO MY NAME IS WHAT?-- LIFEDIARIES2ND

Why 2nd? Actually I had my first account named @lifediaries but unfortunately I loose my password and won't able to control it so I just created a new account (that breaks my heart so much). Its really so hard to move on so I decided to use the same name and putting 2nd so my followers will remember me and the people in this platform will not get confuse and there it goes, my life in steemit world continues.

WHY LIFEDIARIES?

Well basically most of my post is about my life, my everyday struggles, my travels or anything that comes to my mind. When I was a child I used to have eight diaries and so I assume that this platform will become my diary too 😅😅😅.

AM I WILLING TO CHANGE MY USERNAME?

Uhmmm nah, NO. Maybe I can add some on it but **Lifediaries** should be remain. I was known by my followers by this name so why change it 😊. Besides, using this name inspires me a lot, I really want my post to have a connection with my name which tells stories of different places, people, cultures and habits!

YOUR TURN!

I am now sharing this contest to my colleagues who I believe have something to share about their username, peeps let's go and spread this contest! @pingcess, @kennyroy, @arrliin, @appleskie!

Here's the contest link My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

If you find my blog interesting, please upvote or re-esteem so everyone can read it! Thank you for your time, keep steeming and happy steeming!

Follow @bayanihan to view the work of exceptional talents from the Philippines!
If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros and @steemph.antipolo

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

10.gif

Lifediaries2nd.png

Sort:  

thanks for joining! unfortunately, the deadline was last night at 12mn, anyways, we appreciate your entry and hopefully we can create more contests in the future that you can join.steemon!

Awww so sad 😞 anyways will wait for more contest to come!☺️

@lifediaries2nd nice username. I myself as a child has diaries I remember writing using a code because my sister might sneak in it lol 😂

Hahha mine have a lock tho😁 childhood memories is awesome!

I have a lock too, you just dont know what my sisters are capable of lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75