My name is what? A contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

My name is what? My steemit name is LIAMNOV. This name is the combination of the name and birth month of my nephew. Since I have no child I focus myself to my nephew and niece. When he came to our family we are happy and also stress because he sleep during day time. In evening he always crying and sister join him crying because she did not know what to do with the baby.
The name LIAMNOV derives from the name LIAM which means A strong-willed warriors and protector. It is also the shortened version of the name William. And NOV is the month eleventh month of the year. And it was also my birth month.
I like my name Liamnov because in this name I meet many friends in steemit and the community knows me because I join some meet-up. I don't want to change this name because I started this name in steemit, hope it will last long in my journey .
IMG_20180331_090341.jpg

Thanks to @steemitachievers for making this contest. I was so helpful to us to know..

To all steemians you can share also your name is what? With this link you know the contest.

https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hello Strong Willed Woman, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photo and your soul is amazing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liamnov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88