My Entry for "My Name is What ? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers"

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

A wondrous and glorious Sunday Steemians. It's my pleasure to be able to join this contest . I would like to thank my mentor , @shirleynpenalosa, for nominating me.Thank you @steemitachievers for this opportunity to know more about other steemians and also promote camaraderie.

My name is Jamelee Edralin . I am known in the steemit world as @jedralin .I chose this username as it stands for my initial given name and my full surname . I feel it also speaks of my character as I'm a shy and an introvert type of person .I used only "J " because i dont open up easily to other people, I'm kind of secretive and cautious when it comes to other people that is why i didnt use my full name .On the other hand I used my full surname "Edralin" as I want other people to know me gradually and I hope also to make lots of friends here in steemit .Also , I love the letter J . All my sisters have names starting with J. I find the letter J unique and fascinating and has a sexy ring on it . My husband's name also start with the letter J and my 2 daughters have J in their names . I'm in love with the letter "J " hahaha.

There you have it my steemit friends.I hope to know more about you guys and hope to meet lots of new friends here.

I would like to nominate @fherdz, @catietan, @mariajuanahao to do this exciting challenge

Please check this link for more information on this https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

God bless
Thank you for your time

I am Jamelee Edralin a.k.a @ jedralin
received_10216154151065147.jpeg

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search boxU5dsEZ2QEd8DWKAr89rFFthi2dqPmrK_1680x8400.png
Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Salamat mam J. sa pag nominate. ako din love ko ang J... ang ating Lord JESUS.

ay oo yan ang the best name ever 😉

yeheyyy thank you so much mam jaimee for accepting the challenge :-)

haha thank you my mentor 😚😚😚

Good name and I've been a shy person too hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78