My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! Thank for this writing contest by @steemitachievers!#mynameiswhat😊 and they give me and us to present what is behind our steemit name!😊 you can click this link for more info about this contest;👇
https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

This contest pop up at my feed and im interested to join this contest so heres my entry😊

Screenshot_2018-03-30-23-20-20-1.jpg

When i sign up here in steemit,first im curios what it is? And i dont know what will be my name or screen name 😊lol, so i decided to put a name "greatwarrior" because of my struggles in life..,and how i overcome the trials and circumtances that came into my life! I think im a "warrior"on that time for fighting the life that given to me by God!,a battered wife and always beat by the father of my daughter!

I feel great when i overcome this trials and struggles on my life,when i leave the bitter life from my husband, and you will ask me what is "79"? Thats the month and date when i left the father of my daughter and thats the day when im free from bondage of bitter life, and when i leave on that day i fell like a "greatwarrior" and i think i conquer the world when i got home at my grandparents house with my daughter*!

So what ever trials and circumtances that you experienced in our lives,we must be greatwarrior to face this challenges that comes into our life! I know that God i with us and He will never leave nor forsake us, but remember that in every situation that we had, we must have an action not only a faith..to fight for our own good.!

As of today im always be a @greatwarrior79, whatever trials,circumtances,and hindrances to be successful, i will face it with a greatwarrior attitude!

Hope you like it #mynameiswhat entry and @blessedsteemer, and @cradle,@hazelicious,@wonderjessa13 ,@sky121290 and all steemians out there i invite you all to join this contest.!

greatwarrior79.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

U5dssjyQk1rD3FUoZw35t5XybvrpjXn.gif
@greatwarrior79

Sort:  

Hey Great Warrior, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thanks for sharing about your name. Love it.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @greatwarrior79! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53