You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is What? TheDarkHorse - Writing Contest

Great story about your name. I have always known what a Dark Horse is and assumed that you considered yourself a Steemit Underdog. However, I always enjoy your posts and think of you as an honest, sincere contributor to the platform (unlike so many). I love the idea for the challenge and I think I will post some short explanation as well if you don't mind me linking you.

Thanks again for all the interesting posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for all your kind words. I strive to be myself and stick to my ethics which means you shouldn't see anything other then sincere posts.

Always feel free to link to anything I post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51