My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

@steemitachievers
Hi! My name is (what?)
My name is (who?)
images(32).jpg
My name is drqamranbashir on steemit because it is my real name and I believe in reality.

As the ssying goes ;
Thinking something does not make it true. writing something does not make it real.
But in this case what you think is true and what I have written is real.
Meaning of my name, dr is my profession; qamran means successful and bashir is my father's name which means one who gives some good news.
Oh such a beautiful name. Normally when i say, my name is *** , at that time it is just a saying but now while explaining it's meaning, I am feeling grateful to my parents to have given me such a meaningful name and at the same time thankful to them to have worked hard and also made me to work hard to prefixise my name as Dr.

I will never ever change my name because eveey word in my name is perfect.Although I believe;
What's in a name? that which we call a rose
By any other name would smell as sweet.
But it is an serendipitous benefit to smell sweet and be called rose.

Here is link to contest
https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

The Respectable Judges:
The judge will be our very own @birjudanak @junebride @mermaidvampire @lebron2016 @g10a @long888

Criteria for Judging:
The above instructions should be followed - 10%
Impact of the Story- 60%
Formatting - 30%

Sort:  

Good name. Love doctors. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82