You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia 1st 2018 Gathering - Why I feel blessed today?

in #mymeetup186 years ago (edited)

Hi @danieldoughty and @viverridae , I suddenly realized something funny! If I'm not mistaken, you are husband and wife, Daniel and Connie right? @danielwong and I are married too and my name is also Connie! Hahaha! 😊

Would be a great thing to laugh about if I met you both yesterday haha. Unfortunately, I was quite sick and my son was too, so we stayed home. Would wanna meet another Daniel&Connie someday! :) glad to see you all had a great time! Love looking at the photos!

Sort:  

What a coincidence @happycrazycon !

Yeah, wouldn’t that be great and funny if we’ve met and introduce ourselves? 😂 . Hahaha.

Would love to meet you one day. Hope you and your son are getting better now. Glad that you’ve enjoyed the photos 😉

Yeah we are recovering and getting better. See you @viverridae one day so we can introduce ourselves to each other! :) What are the chances right? Hahaha

Oh no! The whole family had the flu virus???

Do get well soon @happycrazycon

Hmm, unfortunately yes it has become a family thing. Actually Daniel is the last one to get it, started from our son Haha. Thanks for your well wishes @littlenewthings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44