You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is My Life Falling Apart?

in #mylife7 years ago

Bro!

Like @aussieninja said, college is a rough time. Things can definitely be interesting. I remember when I was going to school I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life. But one thing I learned is when you stop caring, you get to enjoy everything more (kind of like you mentioned when you said you were better at making connections when you gave up on school). If you ever need to talk, hit me up on steemit chat or instagram!

Sort:  

i will definitely hit you up either on one of those! im still going to school lol. its just this quarter life crisis is getting to me and i really want financial freedom so badly especially when i heard about this site. i wish i knew about this earlier. its just a lot of things have been going on in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48