You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is My Life Falling Apart?

in #mylife7 years ago

you're right things will stabilize soon and once it stabilizes that's where i can finally find balance with myself and the shit that is going on around me.

funny thing is that it took me a few years to get into my own groove especially with university.

Im not going to tell my parents about this platform and another funny thing is that if they do find out it will just confuse them even more cause they re still trying to get use to regular social media like facebook while steemit is a whole new thing.

Thanks for the advice whatever shit im going through, its not going to stop me from being mentally independent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69