You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My girlfriend's birthday at the beach

in #mykonos7 years ago

Hi! Thanks for asking. I would prefer, if somebody corrects, if I am wrong. But the STEEMIT is not exactly about pushing STEEM. In fact, STEEM is just the tool of powering up the platform. The purpose of STEEM is rewarding authors for producing a content with high quality and value. Insta Style is appreciated at the Instagram, where you are rewarded for this style. Here, users are expected to show completely another style. We are here for reading leading thoughts, for observing somebody's passion about their hobbies, occupation and etc, but not looking at photos, that are full of narcissism and glorifying body modification behavior. Sorry, for that, but I used to be speak straight out.

Sort:  

well I am pretty sure you are wrong. STEEM is the cryptocurrency and STEEMIT was just a usecase to show the potential of STEEM. As far as I read Dan's post from the beginning it saying that STEEMIT is just an interface.

So I believe that you are mistaken, but that does not mean that your opininon is not valuable to me

Of course, STEEM is cryptocurrency, but what is the value of it without use-cases, as you call that. As far as it is used somehow, it accumulates the value. Authors actively writing add the STEEM value, as well. There are a lot of cryptocurrencies now, and some of them had been developed not for payments at all. Common usage blockchain platforms could be widely applied, so that cryptocutrency is just the tool. Digital world is intented to eliminate the concept of currency. If I get something for my work and the deal is favourable for me, I do not care in what amount of what I receive. When the range of the crypto-services becomes wide enough, I will trade-in my crypto-wage further. The crypto-world promises a pure freedom of will, speech and salary according to skills, not geographical or establishment constraints.
Please, I will try to give you a good advise. There are a lot of pretty girls here, but we can not exploit it in straigthforward way. If you produced posts of physical trainings, description your efforts for your apperance maintaining or fashion advices, it would completely another value.

Excuse me but you joined in June 2017. I have invested hundreds of btc into steem. The blogging usecase? Not working in my eyes. My investmen at the current price is -50%. Well I invested at the peak, stupid on my side, but please as a new user don't try to tell us what's working and what's not.

I rather look at nice pictures of good looking girls, than read some stuff people are writing in their so-called blogs!

Just a view from an investor...

Thank you for your opinion, but do not try work off your anger about your investment loss on me. I joined in June this year, but you do not have a mere understanding about my blockchain exprertise and background.
If you do not believe in blogging and other blockchain apps, from your description I do not believe in your investment skills. You would have researched the topic better, before you had begun to buy.
From your words, I could perceive that you think long after action.
Getting back to the theme, I am against instagram here, because there is no value of plastic surgery propaganda.

Hello,

while I don't agree with your sentiments. I see your point. Today I am crying because my Crypto Investment took a 30% hit. So please be nice ;)

Hi
What is the purpose of crying about losing money. I have a purpose of earning for my family. You are trying to point out some kind if sentiments in the posts. I definitely do not care, if you love when males sit with your photo in the shut room.
Why should we study, read or learn something new? As the only effort needed is to post half-naked photos without any thought behind and to participate in cryptocurrency speculations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30