My girlfriend's birthday at the beach

in #mykonos7 years ago

My friend's birthday party in Mykonos, we celebrated with a lot sun, champagne and great fibes

Janine Mykonos (7)


Janine Mykonos (8)


Janine Mykonos (1)

If you like my posts, please follow me !

Thank you,

Janine

Sort:  

Your posts are very attractive... i am already followinf you..

I was in Mykonos last week, have a house there. Now back to Athens. Will be going back in August. If you around, let me know so we can catch up with friends and partey! :)

These pictures are captured before one year as i saw in google:)

Looks pretty fun, unfortunately the post is not really detailed.

Hello.

I am an instagram blogger so I don't write text usually.
Please enjoy the pictures

Maybe u should try and make a little story with the photos. Just posts the pictures and put a sentences under what you were doing at that moment or something, it will definitely increase the quality of your blogs by a huge margin! :D

Agreed. This is just Instagram copy/paste so far.

Yeah this post would be 100x more enjoyable to see if it just had some added text, even 1-2 sentences could really increase the value of this post.

the thing is that it's not her writing it, it's her team.... Pure marketing.

Why would Insta Style destroying steemit? If that's what drive traffic to the platform, than that's maybe more valuable than blogging.

I have read many things on Steemit and as far as I understand, STEEMIT is just a tool to push STEEM, it is just a usecase. So STEEM is important, STEEMIT itself is totally irrelevant.

Would love to hear your thoughts about my argument!

Janine

Is that so yeah? Damn I learn something new everyday here, thanks.

And I must say it's pretty lame, like you said, copy paste insta photos.

hello,

I am writing all on myself on steemit. I have no marketing team for steemit.

I see steemit and crypto for me as a way to liberate myself from goverments or fiat money etc.

I have already invested in crypto currency and I tried to see if my instagram style (just pictures) is welcome here. It seems you hate it.

I will add a bit more sentence from know on. but I didnt want to blog in the first place, I wanted to do the same I do on Insta on Steemit.

I totally agree. Just a few sentences would be nice ;)

Happy birthday to your girlfriend!

Nice - Happy 21st to your friend ;)

Happiest of Birthdays to you! I was told by some friends many years ago about Mykonos and it is definitely on my "bucket list". Thanks for sharing your pics.

Congratulations @janinewiggert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post.Looks like a lovely place to visit :)

Welcome to Steemit Janine! You're going to make waves around here! Keep up the good stuff! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39