You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first fish of the year! WizStead Post #5

Great post! I hope to get to do some fishing soon. Glad to see someone from MO on here, I lived in Belton, MO for many years but just moved across the state line to Overland Park, KS. My step-son has a place in Gunn City, MO that I hope to do some fishing at soon.

Sort:  

Thanks.

  • Cool! I've lived in Kansas too. Wish I would have bought the lifelong deer hunting permit back in the 80's when I lived there.
    • A friend I used to work with crappie fished KS quite a bit. One time he brought in a 3# crappie to show me. That was amazing. I thought it was a nice largemouth at first.
      • Best of luck to you guys when you get to go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35