You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bass Fisherman In The Making

Yeah! It was great! A very happy couple of days. I released all of the fish in these pics. Yes, I enjoyed setting up the rigs. Very easy. Now I am itching to try the wacky rigs. ;) they seem to be real bass catchers. What I like the most about these rigs is there is no stinky, slimy real worms to deal with!

Sort:  

So, I take it you got away by yourself then? If so, how did you manage that? :) Just what do the wacky rigs do that the others don't? Are they more complicated? Why wacky?

Yes, I snuck out by myself. It was a covert operation, therefore the details are classified. The Wacky Rigs are aptly named as they produce a wacky motion in the worm that drives bass wild!

Covert operation, highly classified. Roger that, @myhuntingfishing. Which is why you put it on the blockchain forever. :) Glad you were able to get away.

Well, then, that would be something to watch. You'd need to have a worm with a camera watching the wacky worm doing its thing. Or something like that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65