You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first fish of the year! WizStead Post #5

in #myhuntingfishing7 years ago

If I am not mistaken, you are the first (other than @myhuntingfishing) to post from the My Hunting & Fishing Forum! Thank you! This, and the fact that you have posted a great bass and bluegill fishing report from the forum and you are actively promoting our community has made you the winner of the daily upvote prize! Congratulations! I have to say, you had some great competition with a number of posts made with the #myhuntingfishing tag today. So thankful to get to know you through these posts! Steem on! God Bless!

Sort:  

Oh cool. Thanks!

  • forums are how I grew up on the internet,
    So wanted to give it a try.
    • it wasn't without problem using my desktop
      So I will research and study on it a bit.
      • probably try it on my phone next time!

Wow yes there are getting to be lots of good posts to read here. WTG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57