You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite superhero

in #myhero6 years ago

Frank Castle is just superb and he is merciless. I have not read any comics or seen any cartoons of him though, just his movie. I am yet to see the Netflix one even but I have seen the trailer and I like the actor used in the role... Don't know his name now.


The punisher destroyed the Marvel Universe? Wow. How did he do that?


I think stopping time and regeneration are awesome powers to have. I remember a comic I had one time, I can't remember the title now, when wolverine and hulk got into a fight. It was messy and lengthy. What happens when two guys who heal in seconds get into a fight? How would hulk fare with superman?


My favourite hero remains Constantine. Just love his irreverence. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51