My Good Grabs STEEM POWER with us... SBD | DEL30/90

in #mygoodgrabs7 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow STEEMians & Bitcoin Enthusiasts! Join our ever growing Community @ My Good Grabs VMT simply by Upvoting this post by @mggiodev and Following us.

Who we are and some background history:

We are a Marketing & Distribution promotion company based in Eagle River, Alaska.

My Journey begins on April 20, 2016, where as I was working as an Independent Contractor and Technician for I Connect Integrated Systems, specializing in security camera installation(s) for local businesses. I quickly hit the floor running and got to work. After having completed a couple of successful installation(s) projects with family, my biggest supporters, a pivotable turning point within a couple of months would forever change my life. In late September I was introduced to E-Commerce by a family member and facebook.com/mygoodgrabs was born. My approach to e-commerce was simple, I asked myself, "What would I buy?!?". My very first purchase online was through an auction bidding site, back then it was IRC and Netscape and Geocities... lol, i laugh about it now, in the days of dial-up 16K and 64K then DSL, and then Cable... digital moves fast...

Our Mission: Empower you! Pay it forward and grow together globaly, an 101 crypto education social movement.

Sort:  

Awesome and can't wait to read some advice and tips for empowering myself :D

Do what you love to do and inspire... Pay it forward everyday...

Let me CSteemit and inspire myself first so they believe

Great work. Thank you for sharing this :)

Upvote ALL post(s) moving forward...MGG.DEL30 incoming...

with pleasure :)

i love you @mggiodev

Thank you sooo much for your upvote and support...

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67