You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day on Steemit

Hi, Mark!

Welcome to Steemit! It's a beautiful community am glad you joined!

Who is Rough Collie.? Your son?... I suppose? =)

About the tips on how to properly use this program there are a lot of tools and informative blogs.

Do you see that microscope icon above, on the right side, next to the POST and next to it is your steemit profile photo?

That's the search engine of Steemit ^_- everything that you need to know you can just type the key words.

It's the same as using google search engine. You know google search engine, right?

It's not hard to use this platform, you jest need to get the hang of it.

Feel free to visit my page and you can shoot me any questions you want. If cannot explain it so well, I have a lot of friends on steemit who are willing to help.

I hope you have a great time here. I am following you now and I upvoted you.

I look forward to your first official Steemit Blog. When will it be?

Maybe you blog about your Vision about steemit? Why you joined steemit? or It's up to you, really... This is a free community! ^_-

Have a good one!

Love,
Gilaine from the Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63