My first day on Steemit

in #myfirstdayonsteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! this is my first day on Steemit! I'd appreciate any tips on how to properly use this program! I can't wait to get started! I'm from Australia and two of my favorite things to do is play with my Rough Collie and do gardening at my house! :)

Sort:  
Loading...

A warm welcome from me @mark01 Hope to see you grow up to the pic here with others
once again,,, you are welcome

Hi knowledges! I appreciate your warm welcome! I feel very comfortable here on Steemit now! C:

oh by the way if you want tips on how to success on steemit, me and my friends can help you with that! ^_- see ya around

Steemon! <3

Hi purepinay! thanks for offering me help! I'll keep in contact if I need any questions! :)

Good morning, Mark! It's morning here in Thailand. Where in Australia are you from? I used to work for an Australian Company before called, Telstra. I know there are different time zones in Australia.

oohh anytime ^_- that's what people do here on steemit, help each other. Everything that we do heere will refelct on each and everyone of us. Just my honest opinion.

You will learn a lot of stuff and what's really going on with this program. Have you read this yet? https://steemit.com/welcome... This is very helpful link for everyone, especially for newbies.

Here is the link for Frequently Ask Questions on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/faq.html

thank you for dropping by my page. I really appreciate it. Talk soon... Have a good one!

  • Gil

I'm from Melbourne, Victoria!

Sammy the Rough Collie is my pet dog! :)

Hi Hiyo! thanks for the warm welcome

Hi Mark, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Hi belgarath! Thanks for the reply! I'll check out your content on your blog.

All the best,
Mark! :)

Thank you Mark!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55