You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TIL STEEMSQL use case -very similar comments by some users. Scary occurrences? (by @ace108)

in #myexperiment7 years ago

@ace108 Wow - You have really analysed well using SQL. I have no idea how SQL is used but you have some interesting results indeed. Even I had noticed that many comments on my posts are just "good post" or "nice picture" which I think are spam based on just the tags of my post. Thank you for this analysis. Was interesting to see. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

You're welcome and thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50