Mydailypost Challenge - Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone -Margaritas

in #mydailypost7 years ago

Margaritas

No tengo palabras, solo sueño con el buen tiempo.


IMGP3030-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

CategoryMydailypost
SettingsISO 100, 200mm f/6,2/1/350s
CameraPentax K20
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España
Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios, visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar. by @sol25 y @leyargoz https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@leyargoz/my-daily-post-anuncio-reglas-y-nuevo-tema-937f91c968a08 Mydailypost Themes Lunes/Monday: Sky Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic) By @leyargoz and @sol25 Special thanks to @saffisara for contributing to this challenge @originalworks

*Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Beautiful pic, dreamer Lady.

gracias Juancar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Interesting choice for color toning. Looks good

thank you very much @axeman

Preciosa @txatxy.
Este post ha sido propuesto para que lo vote @cervantes.
Saludos.

muchas gracias, es un honor y me da mucho animo amigo @velazquez

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.29$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50