Mydailypost- SepiaTone

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)
Buenos días. | Good morning

Mi contribución para el reto de hoy es el retrato de esta flor, una Margarita Africana

#Mydailypost Retos

Lee Como Participar


By me, taken with an IPhone Camera
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

For today's challenge my contribution is the portrait of this flower, an African Daisy.

#Mydailypost Challenge

Read How to Participate

Sort:  

very beatiful :)

Thank you.

Great pic!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you 🙂 I appreciate.

.... GREAT!!!!!

Muchas gracias 🙂

Muy hermosa amiga. Saludos.

muchas gracias! 🙂

Hi @sol25 this is shohana from rabadaba, can you remember me? I'm so glad to get you can you join me in my discord please? here is the link: https://discord.gg/hXF6pjV

Hi @shohana1 It's good to see you here too, sorry I hardly see the comment. Thanks for the invitation

its ok dear, join me on discord if possible

Que impresionante la textura que has conseguido en cada pétalo, wow se lleva mi voto sin duda tremenda toma, felicidades está fabulosa.

Muito obrigada!

It's a beautiful pic!!

Thankful for your comment. 🙂

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.54$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @sol25.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71