My Daily Post - Trees | Árboles

in #mydailypost7 years ago (edited)

Saludos|Greetings.

Quiero compartirles otras fotografías que tomé en mi última visita al parque.

I want to share with you other photographs that I captured during my last visit to the park.

View|Vista

Este lugar tiene un área con una gran cantidad de árboles altos y hermosos con lindas caminerias; es súper relajante y se encuentra en un área apartada del lugar.

This place has a large area with tall and beautiful trees with nice paths to walk around; It is super relaxing and the place in a secluded area of ​​the park.

MonoColor Challenge

Me maravillo la cantidad de colores y me sentí abrazada por su sombra; por eso intenté capturar eso que yo lograba ver en ese preciso momento y poder transmitirlo aquí.

I marveled at the number of colors and I felt embraced by its shadow; that is why I tried to capture what I saw at that precise moment and be able to transmit here.

By me, taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Están cordialmente invitados a participar en los retos diarios del tag que encontraran en el siguiente link:

You are cordially invited to participate in the daily challenges of the tag that you will find in this link:

Reglas/Rules

#Mydailypost Challenge

Discordapp My User: sol25


Designed by: @enginewitty

Sort:  

I always like looking up to the tree tops, I like the last picture best.

Yes. It is really beautiful. Thank you @edthecanadian

Nice photography

Thank you 🙂

excelentes fotos

Muchas gracias 🙂

Almost makes you dizzy looking at these pictures! Superb 😎

It is very true, they are very tall trees 😀

Ahh! Nice weather, unlike where I'm at.. Cool pics btw!

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sol25. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43