My Daily Post #monocolor - Mono Flower

in #mydailypost6 years ago

image

Hello to all friends, today's theme for #mydailypost by @sol25 and @leyargoz is #monocolor because ifeits Tuesday topic. Here is my photography of flower at my place which was taken with my IPhone 7 plus mobile camera and given monochrome effects with photoshop app.

text.gif

Sort:  

Hi friend
How are you?

beautiful photography thanks @kaith

happy happy beutiful

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @kaith! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

This post received a $0.420 (58.34%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @kaith! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66