My Daily Post / Saturday Sepia Tone - Sunset Sailing

in #mydailypost6 years ago

Here’s another shot from my trip to Sarasota, Florida last weekend. Sometimes shots pop up and you have to be quick to capture them. That was not the case with this photo. I first saw the sailboat well to the left of the sun and waited patiently to get the alignment of the sun’s reflection and the sailboat. I think it was worth the wait, but I’ll let you be the judge. I used my Sony A7ii to capture this shot.

6DF9AEDC-DDE9-4093-9DE1-D29AC0930AA2.jpeg

This is my entry in @leyargoz and @sol25’s photo Challenge.

Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25

#thealliance

DA4B68AB-6333-4320-8ECB-010198C45AE8.gif

075BA3A4-2468-4B99-9B0C-44E5EEA20D3D.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Absolutely worth the wait love this image

Beautiful shot! I love ocean scenes anyways! :)

Perfect sepia tones

Thanks. The original didn’t look too much different because of the tone of the sky and sun that evening.

Nice shot! It's lovly

I love that photo!!! It was totally worth the wait!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43