MyDailyColor initiated by @eii #7

in #mydailycolor5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Here's my contribution to today's (29-01-19) #MyDailyColor initiated by @eii. It's great fun to be part of. The theme for today is #TuesdayGreen and you can see my green photograph below.

_1160800.JPG

The picture is an original and was captured using a Panasonic DMC-G3 camera. There is not editing in this picture. The green background is the side of a tuffa water tank. The plants grow around my residence in Mt Hagen, Papua New Guinea where I live and work.

See the rules for this initiative here

I will try my best to upload a post each day using the following:
#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite

Join in and be part of the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17