MYDAILYCOLOR - 01/05/2019 SATURDAY ORANGE COLOR

in #mydailycolor6 years ago

Hello everybody,

My entry for today's Mydailycolor which is initiated by @eii ... Saturday theme: Orange am sharing to you.

PERSIMMON FRUIT image

Camera: HuaweiY5
Location: Lapu-Lapu City

The other day when I was looking for fruits for.my Altar as offering, this fruit caught my attention.
image
At the fruit section of SuperMetro Mall. I bought it right away just half kilo, for I haven't tasted yet in 61 yrs of existence in this lifetime, ahehehe.

So, after morning prayer the following day, I ate the fruit but only half because it was sweet, yummy!

I save 4 seeds, experimented, planted in the seed box I made, tissue paper roll.
image

Planted them along the Gynura Procumben container.
image
Hoping it will grow.

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it, So it is."

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

I made this draft at about past 10pm, but pictures can't be posted...

Sort:  

You should have a loam soil for that fruit, but it takes 5 years to bear fruits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh, just an experiment if it will grow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I am interested to know what kind of soil it needs...anxious to see how long it takes to see the first leaf.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loam soil has a bit of sand, silt and clay it has plenty across the pacific, in fact @jurich60's place has loam soil nearby.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, hope it will grow...curious too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38