You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story - How a @curie upvote changed my life.

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

I was working extra hard to get a Curie upvote one time but I think I've given up on that. I'll just stick to writing whatever I can and hopes it gets something.

Sort:  

Yeah I know the feeling. It just comes when you least expect it. Sucks but it's nice when it finally happens.

Just produce exceptional content and eventually your time will come. By all means drop into our discord channel for a chat. The guidelines there are not only for the benefit of curators, but also help people to produce quality content that benefits the steem blockchain.

Ok thanks.
Won't give up just yet.

So I finally received a Curie upvote and I'm so happy. Even though the the monetary return is not so high now I feel high up with the legends.
Curie officially has my first witness vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87