You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story

in #mycuriestory6 years ago (edited)

First thing... I see no resemblance of "bubbles" in your art piece so I am naturally curious as to how that works. Second, you have me curious about this Deep Dream Generator and I will be crawling into that rabbit hole, I'm sure. Thirdly... I've been on Steemit for nearly a year and have never been "Curied" or have never heard of "Curie." Also I am anti-bot and have only paid for votes twice... both times loosing money. I do upvote my content while at the same time generously upvote those that comment on my posts - that has become the only way I get a ROI on my own invested money. I will definitely read up on this Curie thing and I will be heading to the rabbit hole now... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65