You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truly Remarkable | My Curie Story

in #mycuriestory6 years ago

Another amazing #mycuriestory. These tales make my day. Believe me. Sure anyone can get a 5th or even 10th big curie vote if they keep reiventing themselves as creators and contribute kick-ass amazing stuff for the community, that are different (and possibly better) than the previous ones. The guideline only limits receiving reward for the same types of posting over and over. But then they are what they are: guidelines.

Also, the third you got sounds like a community vote. That is more like a truncated vote with relaxed expectations, set by each community curator(s) to support their communities, often defined by geography or interests. That was designed to cater for consistent creators whose posts may not exactly qualify for the big rewards by main curie, but still deserving of a boost.

I am glad the community agree that curie is serving it positively. I will look for these stories and I will share them as they excite me. Resteemed and following you :)

Sort:  

Hey @misterakpan! Thank you for the warm words. My friend mentioned that it is a sub-community upvote nonetheless, It still makes my heart flutter. I always say steemit and @curie always makes my day. And I am forever grateful. Followed you back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63