You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story

I saw this being resteemed by someone and I have always been curious on your curie story.

Life changing is a common theme that I get from people. To wake up to a post that you slaved away for hours before and see so many votes, comments, and congratulations.

You are left at awe at such luck that it happened. Sometimes lighting hits twice and even thrice to most people because they are truly talented to most it becomes a story of faded glory but nevertheless something they are proud of.

Steem has given me a place to be creative, to share my inner thoughts without fear of ridicule, a safe place for me to be the person I want to be. Curie unlocked a semblance of self-confidence in me that my thoughts and experiences matter and is worth something.

I have curie as one of my witness votes and I look at majority of the posts that get curied as I truly see how exceptional they are.

One thing that being around some curie curators like Futurethinker, Raj, Andy, Ruben and Awaken is that they are human too (not sure on FT, still thinks he is an AI from the future) and that human curators are needed in this platform to keep it being awesome.

Thank you Curie for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44